Chillout Sessions TVC

Ministry of Sound

Another fantastic day on location for Ministry of Sound Australia and Joker Theory productions.
Had the pleasure of turning Annette Melton into a bronzed goddess for the shoot, hope you enjoy it.

Make-up & Hair: 
Sandra Wograndl


Annette Melton 

Close your eyes relax and listen to the chilled sounds of summer with Ministry of Sound’s CHILLOUT SESSIONS XVI.

Embrace this next instalment in the CHILLOUT series as a musical memoir designed to heighten the senses with a collection of down-tempo harmonies, laid-back compositions and striped-back electronic beats.

Unwind with 42 tracks from the likes of Lana Del Rey, Disclosure, HAIM, Chet Faker, Duke Dumont, Flight Facilities, Empire of the Sun, Rudimental, The Preatures and Vance Joy.

Spread over two-discs; be sent on a deliciously cool journey that is sure to provide the quintessential soundtrack to your summer.

In stores November 22nd, 2013. Pre-order you copy here.